Events

Featured Events

Prospect Marlborough Christmas Fair
Saturday 25 November

Saturday 25 November, 11am - 4.30pm Marlborough Town...

Prospect Marlborough Christmas Fair >
A Marlborough Christmas
Saturday 16 December

A Marlborough Christmas Marlborough College Entry:...

A Marlborough Christmas >
Santa Fun Run
Sunday 17 December

Sunday 17 December, 10.30am St John's Academy, Marlborough Suggested...

Santa Fun Run >
An evening with Andrew Nicholson
Thursday 18 January

Thursday 18 January Bouverie Hall, Pewsey Tickets:...

An evening with Andrew Nicholson >

More events...

Easy Christmas Card
Friday 01 December

Throughout December Save yourself the trouble of having...

Easy Christmas Card >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 04 December

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Santa Dress Down Day
Friday 08 December

Friday 8 December Get into the festive spirit early...

Santa Dress Down Day >
Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 15 December

Friday 15 December Dig out your best naff knitwear...

Christmas Jumper Day >
Prospect 10k 2018
Sunday 18 February

Sunday 18 February Entry fee: £15 Sponsorship:...

Prospect 10k 2018 >
Source to Sea 2018
Friday 01 June

Friday 1 - Sunday 3 June 2018 Registration: £50Minimum...

Source to Sea 2018 >
Great Wall of China 2018
Saturday 08 September

Saturday 8 - Sunday 18 September 2018 Registration:...

Great Wall of China 2018 >
Trek the Canyons 2018
Saturday 15 September

Saturday 15 - Saturday 22 September 2018 Registration:...

Trek the Canyons 2018 >