Events

Featured Events

Garden Fete
Saturday 01 September

Saturday 1 September 2018 Prospect Hospice GardensFree...

Garden Fete >
Run the Rainbow 2018
Saturday 08 September

Saturday 8 September 2018, 10am Lydiard...

Run the Rainbow 2018 >
Parachute for Prospect - October
Sunday 07 October

Sunday 7 October Entry fee: £50Minimum...

Parachute for Prospect - October >

More events...

Open Gardens
Monday 01 January

Throughout the year   For the green-fingered,...

Open Gardens >
Make a brew, make a difference!
Monday 01 January

Bake a cake and put the kettle on! Throughout the...

Make a brew, make a difference! >
Start 2018 feeling good!
Monday 01 January

Feel Good-a-thon Start 2018 feeling good! If you’re...

Start 2018 feeling good! >
Make a Will Month
Saturday 01 September

Throughout September 2018 Throughout the month of...

Make a Will Month >
Great Wall of China 2018
Saturday 08 September

Saturday 8 - Sunday 16 September 2018 Registration:...

Great Wall of China 2018 >
Make a Brew, Make a Difference - Purton
Saturday 08 September

8 September, 2 - 6pm, The Gingerbread House, 5...

Make a Brew, Make a Difference - Purton >
Trek the Canyons 2018
Saturday 15 September

Saturday 15 - Saturday 22 September 2018 Registration:...

Trek the Canyons 2018 >
London Marathon Walk 2018
Saturday 22 September

Saturday 22 September 2018 Registration: £29Minimum...

London Marathon Walk 2018 >
Venice to Rome Cycle 2018
Sunday 23 September

Monday 24 - Saturday 29 September 2018 Registration:...

Venice to Rome Cycle 2018 >
Istria Mountain Trek 2018
Thursday 04 October

Thursday 4 - Monday 8 October 2018 Registration:...

Istria Mountain Trek 2018 >
Marlborough Christmas Fair
Saturday 24 November

Saturday 24 November Marlborough Town Hall   Whether...

Marlborough Christmas Fair >
Santa Fun Run
Saturday 24 November

Saturday 24 November 2018 Registration: £10...

Santa Fun Run >
Easy Christmas Card
Saturday 01 December

Throughout December   Make your Christmas a...

Easy Christmas Card >
Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 14 December

Friday 14 December 2018   Everyone loves an...

Christmas Jumper Day >
Finnish Arctic Adventure 2019
Saturday 12 January

Saturday 12 - Wednesday 16 January 2019 Registration:...

Finnish Arctic Adventure 2019 >
Trek the Himalayas 2019
Saturday 30 March

Friday 30 March - Monday 9 April 2019 Registration:...

Trek the Himalayas 2019 >
Trek to Angkor Wat 2019
Saturday 09 November

Saturday 9 - Sunday 17 November 2019 Registration:...

Trek to Angkor Wat 2019 >