Events

Featured Events

Open Gardens 2017
Monday 03 April

Throughout the summer Would you like to help Prospect...

Open Gardens 2017 >
Starlight Walk
Saturday 24 June

Saturday 24 June Registration: £15Suggested...

Starlight Walk >
Avebury Rocks Music Festival
Friday 07 July

Friday 7 - Sunday 9 July East Farm Avebury (onsite...

Avebury Rocks Music Festival >
Run the Rainbow
Saturday 16 September

Saturday 16 September Lydiard Park Swindon Registration:...

Run the Rainbow >

More events...

Get inked for Prospect!
Sunday 23 April

Sunday 23 April Distinkt Tattoos, Faringdon Road,...

Get inked for Prospect! >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 01 May

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Spring Fayre
Saturday 20 May

Spring Fayre >
Source to Sea
Saturday 27 May

Saturday 27 - Monday 29 May 2017 Registration: £50Minimum...

Source to Sea >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 05 June

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Parachute for Prospect - July
Sunday 02 July

2 July 2017 Booking fee: £50 Minimum sponsorship:...

Parachute for Prospect - July >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 03 July

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Avebury Rocks sponsored walk
Saturday 08 July

A 16km exploration of the local archaeological sites Saturday...

Avebury Rocks sponsored walk >
The Original Three Peaks Challenge
Saturday 15 July

Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 July Registration: £99Minimum...

The Original Three Peaks Challenge >
Jumble Sale
Saturday 29 July

Jumble Sale >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 07 August

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Make a will month
Friday 01 September

Throughout September Local solicitors will be offering...

Make a will month >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 04 September

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Hadrian's Wall Trek
Friday 08 September

Friday 8 - Sunday 10 September Registration: £75Minimum...

Hadrian's Wall Trek >
Garden Fete
Saturday 09 September

Saturday 9 September, 12 - 4pm Prospect Hospice Gardens,...

Garden Fete >
London Marathon Walk
Saturday 23 September

Saturday 23 September Registration: £25Minimum...

London Marathon Walk >
Ridgeway Run
Saturday 23 September

Saturday 23 September  Registration: £7Minimum...

Ridgeway Run >
Bear Grylls Survival Race
Saturday 30 September

Saturday 30 September 2017 Registration: Free!Minimum...

Bear Grylls Survival Race >
Parachute for Prospect - October
Sunday 01 October

1 October At Go Skydive in Salisbury, Wiltshire  Booking...

Parachute for Prospect - October >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 02 October

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Sahara Mini Adventure Trek
Friday 03 November

Friday 3 - Tuesday 7 November  Registration:...

Sahara Mini Adventure Trek >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 06 November

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Christmas Bazaar
Saturday 18 November

Christmas Bazaar >
Marlborough Christmas Fair
Saturday 25 November

Saturday 25 November, 11am - 4.30pm Marlborough Town...

Marlborough Christmas Fair >
Easy Christmas Card
Friday 01 December

Throughout December Don't have time to write lots...

Easy Christmas Card >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 04 December

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Santa Collection Day
Friday 08 December

Friday 8 December Dress up as Santa and support your...

Santa Collection Day >
Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 15 December

Friday 15 December It's time to dig out for festive...

Christmas Jumper Day >
Great Wall of China 2018
Saturday 08 September

Saturday 8 - Sunday 18 September 2018 Registration:...

Great Wall of China 2018 >
Trek the Canyons 2018
Saturday 15 September

Saturday 15 - Saturday 22 September 2018 Registration:...

Trek the Canyons 2018 >

Copyright Prospect Hospice © 2017   Email: info@prospect-hospice.net

Prospect Hospice is a working name of Prospect Hospice Limited. Registered Office: Moormead Road, Wroughton, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN4 9BY. A company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (1494909) and a charity registered in England and Wales (280093)