Events

Featured Events

Open Gardens 2017
Saturday 30 September

Throughout the summer Would you like to help Prospect...

Open Gardens 2017 >
Prospect Marlborough Christmas Fair
Saturday 25 November

Saturday 25 November, 11am - 4.30pm Marlborough Town...

Prospect Marlborough Christmas Fair >
Santa Fun Run
Sunday 17 December

Sunday 17 December, 10.30am St John's Academy, Marlborough Suggested...

Santa Fun Run >

More events...

Sahara Mini Adventure Trek
Friday 03 November

Friday 3 - Tuesday 7 November  Registration:...

Sahara Mini Adventure Trek >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 06 November

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Christmas Bazaar
Saturday 18 November

Christmas Bazaar >
Avebury Sports & Social Club Auction of Promises
Saturday 18 November

Avebury Sports & Social Club Auction of Promises...

Avebury Sports & Social Club Auction of Promises >
Easy Christmas Card
Friday 01 December

Throughout December Save yourself the trouble of having...

Easy Christmas Card >
Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson
Monday 04 December

First Monday of every month @ 8pm  Entry fee:...

Pub Quiz at The Calley Arms, Hodson >
Santa Dress Down Day
Friday 08 December

Friday 8 December Get into the festive spirit early...

Santa Dress Down Day >
Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 15 December

Friday 15 December Dig out your best naff knitwear...

Christmas Jumper Day >
Prospect 10k
Sunday 18 February

Sunday 18 February Entry fee: £15 Sponsorship:...

Prospect 10k >
Source to Sea 2018
Friday 01 June

Friday 1 - Sunday 3 June 2018 Registration: £50Minimum...

Source to Sea 2018 >
Great Wall of China 2018
Saturday 08 September

Saturday 8 - Sunday 18 September 2018 Registration:...

Great Wall of China 2018 >
Trek the Canyons 2018
Saturday 15 September

Saturday 15 - Saturday 22 September 2018 Registration:...

Trek the Canyons 2018 >